Wills & Trust
A Second Chance Romance (Legally in Love Book 4)
(Kindle Edition)

5 products added to cart in last 30 minutes
MRP: ₹49.00 Checkout @ Amazon Last Updated: 14-Jan-2018 10:35:04 am
✅ Lowest price available on Amazon

Related Categories

When she’s named in a mysterious stranger’s will, does Brooke dare ask her lifelong crush to serve as her lawyer, even though she’s accepted another man’s ring?




Town beauty queen Brooke Chadwick knows Dane Rockwell will never take a second look at her, his best friend’s younger sister, no matter how much she’s longed for him.

Dane is a Rockwell—of the felons, frauds and cheats Rockwells. How can he possibly ask Brooke—of the upstanding, reputable Chadwicks—to accept his proposal?

Now Dane is back in town with three things: a newly minted law degree, a kiss burning on his mouth, and a ring in his pocket.

Meanwhile, Brooke is about to say yes to a proposal, but not Dane’s.

However, when Brooke is summoned to attend the reading of a stranger’s will accompanied by her legal counsel, Dane is her only option for a lawyer. This could be Dane’s one chance to earn Brooke’s trust—but a series of gut-wrenching complications and the retaliation of a powerful enemy combine forces against their legal case to win Brooke's rightful inheritance—and their relationship.


Set on the gorgeous Chesapeake Bay, Wills & Trust is a clean and wholesome romance filled with themes of love and loss, betrayals and false accusations, second chances and forgiveness. Brooke and Dane navigate both a love triangle and a gripping court case—where the future of a one-of-a-kind historic baseball is at stake—as the sparks of their romance grow into a mature bonfire.

Sink into the sizzling chemistry as the two star-crossed lovers overcome increasing obstacles in their search for lasting love.

Wills & Trust is Book 4 in Jennifer Griffith's Legally in Love series. Each book is a standalone, clean romance with lots of swoony kisses, a guaranteed HEA, and a legal twist. They're perfect for a day at the beach, and great for fans of Cami Checketts, Victorine Lieske, and Jennifer Peel.

AuthorJennifer Griffith
BindingKindle Edition
EISBN9781548892654
FormatKindle eBook
LanguageEnglish
Language TypePublished
Number Of Pages329
Product GroupeBooks
Publication Date2017-07-31
Release Date2017-07-31
Sales Rank11222

Bestsellers in Contemporary Fiction

Trending Products at this Moment

General information about Wills & Trust: A Second Chance Romance (Legally in Love Book 4)