The Bolles Dynasty Series
Books 1 - 4
(Kindle Edition)

2 products added to cart in last 30 minutes
MRP: ₹449.00 Checkout @ Amazon Last Updated: 15-Aug-2018 01:06:39 am
✅ Lowest price available on Amazon

Related Categories

The Bolles Dynasty Series
Experience the desire, misfortunes and unquestionable loyalty of the Bolles family
Book 1: The Forgotten Heiress
Fionn Lynch is a self-made Irish billionaire, sought after for his striking appearance, razor sharp intellect and ability to thrive in volatile markets. When his mentor dies unexpectedly in a tragic accident, leaving his business and family in turmoil, Fionn steps in and takes charge. He seeks out estranged heiress Olivia Grey to help squash the unpleasant rumors.
A shy clothing designer who was raised by a guardian in an attempt to save the Bolles family from shame, Olivia proves that she has the strength and determination to survive. She has to fight her way through relentless media scrutiny, memories of her father, and the expectations of the elite New York social world—all while trying to keep Fionn at arm’s length, for she refuses to settle for an emotionally distant relationship ever again.
It proves impossible to deny her attraction to Fionn. Is their growing bond enough to overcome all the obstacles thrown into their path?
Book 2: The Secret Heiress
Finding it difficult to survive the emotional scars of being abandoned by her father and then rebuffed by billionaire Alistair Martin at a critical moment in her life, Anna Bolles avoids emotional entanglements until she is challenged to reinvent herself.
Alistair Martin is a hot, successful vineyard owner with a bad boy past who once kissed her with delicious demand. He has held onto a longing for the secret heiress but she wants to prove that she is fully independent. Deciding to invest into her struggling company, Alistair insists that she meets his over the top challenges and prove that she is worthy of running a business.
It will take every scrap of ingenuity and drive she has to launch her events management company while under the spell of this sinfully attractive billionaire. Ultimately, his need to avoid being tied down is put to the test as she slowly reveals her true feelings. Can they save the company and find their happily ever after?
Book 3: The Chosen Heir
William Bolles is a charming risk-taker who hides his sentimental streak behind an uncompromising business intellect. When his sister pleads with him to save a garment manufacturer and insists Bridget is the perfect candidate to help salvage the operation, he remembers a charged past meeting with Bridget. Bridget North is a beautiful, hard-working marketing whiz with an extraordinary fashion sense. She pursues the truth, even if it becomes difficult or challenging. Raised by dreamers in a chaotic environment, she vowed to create order and stability in her life. Until one evening she breaks her own rules and allows herself to be drawn into an emotional exchange with William Bolles.
William is everything she’s said she never wants. She should stay away from him, yet she can’t deny the scorching passion between them…
Book 4: The Sheltered Heiress
A sheltered heiress desperate to prove her worth captures the attention of a charming billionaire who is seeking revenge.
His desire for REVENGE is complicated…
Felix Goldman is a self-made billionaire, admired for his design aesthetic, bold choices, and defending the underdog. But his success hides a core need for revenge. Years ago, the Bolles family destroyed his mother, shattering his childhood and sense of safety. Slowly, he amasses enough wealth to destroy the Bolles’s flagship company—and the legacy of unfairness they’ve left behind. So close to achieving his ultimate goal, Felix didn’t count on Grace Bolles, or the simmering attraction he’d feel for her.
By falling in love with her.


For exclusive content and promotion about this series, sign up for the new book alert at

AuthorSusie Warren
BindingKindle Edition
FormatKindle eBook
Language TypePublished
Number Of Pages887
Product GroupeBooks
Publication Date2017-04-12
Release Date2017-04-12
Sales Rank205837

Bestsellers in Short Stories

Trending Products at this Moment

General information about The Bolles Dynasty Series: Books 1 - 4