Deadly Cargo
(Jake Mudd Adventures Book 1)
(Kindle Edition)

3 products added to cart in last 30 minutes
MRP: ₹176.00 Checkout @ Amazon Last Updated: 13-Jan-2018 07:59:18 pm
✅ Lowest price available on Amazon

Related Categories


Former mercenary Jake Mudd travels the galaxy transporting goods to out of the way places. He operates under the radar to avoid enemies hellbent on settling old scores.

When a lucrative delivery gets hijacked, he goes after the package for the payoff he desperately needs.

With the help of his trusty blaster and an alien woman who stirs memories he's traveled light years to forget, he sets out across a strange and treacherous world.

Tracking the cargo turns from difficult to perilous when he falls into the thick of a planetary struggle.

With more at stake than his life and the safety of his beloved ship, Jake fights to outrun and outgun the growing threats. But the worst threat of all may be the one he brought with him.


Forced Vengeance, Jake Mudd Adventures Book Two out June 27, 2017.
Heat Seeker, Jake Mudd Adventures Book Three — release date pending.
Broken Solace, Jake Mudd Adventures Book Four — release date pending.
Lost Humanity, Jake Mudd Adventures Book Five — release date pending.

You can get the latest release news & the free prequel novelette, Tangled Peril, at

AuthorHal Archer
BindingKindle Edition
FormatKindle eBook
Language TypePublished
Number Of Pages342
Product GroupeBooks
Publication Date2017-05-30
Release Date2017-05-30

Bestsellers in Science Fiction

Trending Products at this Moment

General information about Deadly Cargo (Jake Mudd Adventures Book 1) Success