Meditation for Awakening Chakras
7 Simple Guided Meditation Techniques for Awakening & Balancing your Chakras
(Kindle Edition)

6 products added to cart in last 30 minutes
MRP: ₹227.74 Checkout @ Amazon Last Updated: 16-Jul-2018 05:22:39 pm
✅ Lowest price available on Amazon

Related Categories

Your Beginner's Guide to Understanding, Awakening and Balancing the Seven Chakras!!!

Meditation for Awakening Chakras focuses on educating you about the basics of the Chakras and
Ancient Vedic Chakra Healing techniques which result into you achieving everlasting health-
physically and emotionally by awakening and balancing your Chakras.

The 7 Energy Inlets

The 'Universal Life energy' enters the human body at Seven (7) specific points, located along our spine.

These points are THE CHAKRAS.
Simply put, The Seven Chakras are the inlet energy taps of the human body.
All these Chakras are associated with certain Glands and Vital Organs and the energy entering the Chakras is lead to them for proper functioning and nourishment.
If a Chakra is Closed, Blocked or Un-Balanced then these Vital Organs and Glands are malnourished leading to further complications and diseases. (Both on a physical and meta-physical level)

Here's an interesting scenario:

Imagine that there is a small self-sufficient 'city', and it is divided into seven 'Blocks'.
Each of these block, has a windmill which produces the electricity required by the residents of the particular block.
Now as long as those windmills are functioning properly, the city has power.
But, when one of those windmill malfunctions, the power in that block goes out and the resulting darkness begets crime and gives rise to anti-social elements within that block.
When this happens, the city tries to rectify it by supplying that block with power from the nearby block, which in turn results into power shortages in the next block too.
This creates a chain of power imbalance within the blocks and in a short time the whole city finds itself in chaos.

As you would have guessed by now,
The breath we take (also called as 'Prana') is the wind energy that rotates the blades of the windmills.
The windmills are our 7 Chakras.
The city blocks represent the cluster of vital organs and glands which are under the influence of those Chakras.
And, the 'City' represents our entire body.

A person whose Chakras are awakened and in a balanced state will be in the best of his/her health.

It is possible to Awaken and Balance Your Chakras by performing Simple Guided Meditation Techniques called as "Dhyana Tantra".

You don't believe me?? Try out for yourself.

These Guided Meditations work wonders!!

Discover:: 7 Simple Guided Meditation Techniques for Awakening and Balancing your Chakras

This book details a variety of meditation techniques,
that when performed regularly will Awaken and Balance your Chakras and let you achieve everlasting health.

Would You Like To Know More?

Download this book now, to Awaken and Balance your Chakras.
Scroll to the top of the page and select the buy button.

P.S- This Book is enrolled in 'KINDLE UNLIMITED',
If you are a Kindle Unlimited Subscriber, Download this book for FREE,
and I bet, you will buy it afterwards for your collection and reference.

BindingKindle Edition
FormatKindle eBook
Language TypePublished
Number Of Pages103
Product GroupeBooks
Publication Date2017-03-02
Release Date2017-03-02
Sales Rank6845

Bestsellers in Healthy Living & Wellness

Trending Products at this Moment

General information about Meditation for Awakening Chakras: 7 Simple Guided Meditation Techniques for Awakening & Balancing your Chakras: [ A Beginner's Guide to Opening and Balancing Your Chakras ]