A Short Story Collection (The Snow Queen Book 3)
(Kindle Edition)

6 products added to cart in last 30 minutes
MRP: ₹160.00 Checkout @ Amazon Last Updated: 16-Oct-2018 07:51:41 am
✅ Lowest price available on Amazon

Related Categories

Though Rakel’s battle with Tenebris is over, pieces of her story have yet to be told.

Why did Phile the Robber Maiden travel to Verglas? How did Oskar become Rakel’s attendant? And what became of Aleifr —the soldier who tried to assassinate Rakel? No one knew…until now.

Snowflakes is a collection of twelve Snow Queen short stories—three of which have never before been released! Each story will offer a unique perspective on old events, unveil a previously untold secret, or offer a peek at Rakel’s life after the war and the strength of character she continues to exude.

This collection is best enjoyed after reading Heart of Ice (The Snow Queen Book 1) and Sacrifice (The Snow Queen Book 2).

AuthorK. M. Shea
BindingKindle Edition
FormatKindle eBook
Language TypePublished
Number Of Pages125
Product GroupeBooks
Publication Date2017-01-14
Release Date2017-01-14
Sales Rank63357

Bestsellers in Traditional Stories

Trending Products at this Moment

General information about Snowflakes: A Short Story Collection (The Snow Queen Book 3)