Going Wild #2
Predator vs. Prey
(Kindle Edition)

3 products added to cart in last 30 minutes
MRP: ₹509.37 Checkout @ Amazon Last Updated: 19-Feb-2018 12:46:41 pm
✅ Lowest price available on Amazon

Related Categories

The Avengers meets Animorphs in the second book of this epic series from Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds and Unwanteds Quests. “Kids will go wild for Going Wild!” raved Newbery Medal–winning author Katherine Applegate.

The Going Wild series highlights the unbelievable (and completely true) abilities that animals possess, and it’s perfect for Marvel fans and middle grade readers who enjoy an exciting mix of action, humor, and heart. “Fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull will not be disappointed,” proclaimed School Library Journal.

In Predator vs. Prey, Charlie Wilde’s dad has been abducted by masked figures who might not even be completely human. And it will take more than her incredible bracelet—which gives her powers from the animal kingdom—to rescue him.

Luckily, Charlie’s friends now have bracelets of their own with all-new abilities…they just have to work through a few issues first. Maria’s device has hair-raising side effects. Mac can’t wait to hack into his. And their frenemy, Kelly, swears hers is a dud. If Charlie is going to have any hope of saving her dad—and the world—from their beastly foes, she’ll have to help her friends master their powers and come together as a team.

AuthorLisa McMann
BindingKindle Edition
EISBN9780062337191
FormatKindle eBook
LanguageEnglish
Language TypePublished
Number Of Pages400
Product GroupeBooks
Publication Date2017-10-03
PublisherHarperCollins
Release Date2017-10-03
StudioHarperCollins
Sales Rank405267

Bestsellers in Adventure

Trending Products at this Moment

General information about Going Wild #2: Predator vs. Prey