The Redeemed
An Examination of Israel, the Church and the Chosen People (Walk in the Light Series Book 6)
(Kindle Edition)

4 products added to cart in last 30 minutes
MRP: ₹449.00 Checkout @ Amazon Last Updated: 12-Jul-2018 09:49:33 pm
✅ Lowest price available on Amazon

Related Categories

The issue of identity of the Chosen People is critical to properly understand the Scriptures. Are the Chosen People the Jews, the Church, the modern State of Israel or some other group? What does it mean to be a Jew or a Israelite now as opposed to the past? These are important questions with not so obvious answers. The definition of words and the criteria used to determine who belongs to a certain group are important to understand past history, and ultimately the future. The Covenant described in the Scriptures is the ultimate determining factor for these question. This book, The Redeemed, is a critical examination of the issue within the context of that ancient Covenant that was renewed by the Messiah of Yisrael nearly 2,000 years ago.

Examine all of the evidence for yourself, which caused the author to question and alter some of his long held inherited beliefs and traditions concerning the identity of the Chosen People. You will be amazed at his findings that have been ignored, suppressed or forgotten by mainstream Christianity and Judaism for centuries. Through this study you will experience a fresh and deeper understanding of this issue which has been clouded and confused by religions and their traditions.
Prepare yourself for the adventure of a lifetime as you see the light of truth and begin to . . . Walk in the Light!

AuthorTodd Bennett
BindingKindle Edition
FormatKindle eBook
Language TypePublished
Number Of Pages306
Product GroupeBooks
Publication Date2016-06-15
PublisherShema Yisrael Publications, LLC
Release Date2016-06-15
StudioShema Yisrael Publications, LLC
Sales Rank539570

Bestsellers in Christianity

Trending Products at this Moment

General information about The Redeemed: An Examination of Israel, the Church and the Chosen People (Walk in the Light Series Book 6) Success