Constitution of India

2 products added to cart in last 30 minutes
MRP: ₹185.00 | Saved: ₹31 (17%) ₹154.00 @ Amazon Last Updated: 13-Oct-2018 12:33:24 pm
✅ Lowest price available on Amazon
✅ Usually dispatched within 24 hours
✅ Total 25 new items found
✅ Eligible for Prime
✅ Eligible for Super Saver Shipping

Related Categories

P M Bakshi’s The Constitution of India, is an Article-wise commentary on Constitution of India. This book, in this revised fifteenth edition have been updated with legislative amendments begin all the way from 1951 to the latest, The Constitution (One Hundred and First Amendment) Act, 2016 and also added all important Supreme Court decisions till 2017.

The Constitution of India has a total of 395 articles and 12 schedules. Each article has notes for the reader’s reference for the purpose of clarity. This book outlines the form of government that is followed in the nation, along with an expansive list of doctrines. It consists of 22 parts that provide the structure which describes elemental political principles protocols followed by government bodies and establishes the basic rights and duties of the citizens of the nation. Each part is divided into articles, with some parts having chapters as well, due to the intricacies of sections like Finance, Property, Contracts and Suits.

AuthorP.M. Bakshi
EditionFifteenth - Pocket
Height827 mm
Length551 mm
Width39 mm
Weight163 g
Language TypePublished
Number Of Pages550
Product GroupBook
Publication Date2018-01-01
PublisherUniversal Law Publishing - an imprint of LexisNexis
StudioUniversal Law Publishing - an imprint of LexisNexis
Sales Rank870

Bestsellers in Constitutional Law

Trending Products at this Moment

General information about Constitution of India