On the Spot
Countless Funny Stories
(Hardcover)

6 products added to cart in last 30 minutes
MRP: ₹622.98 | Saved: ₹0.98 (0%) ₹622.00 @ Amazon Last Updated: 12-May-2018 01:30:29 pm
✅ Lowest price available on Amazon
✅ Usually dispatched within 24 hours
✅ Total 16 new items found
✅ Eligible for Prime
✅ Eligible for Super Saver Shipping

Related Categories

Transform an ordinary story into a silly one with stickers or found objects in this Mad Libs–esque adventure! For fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree.

New York Times
bestselling author Amy Krouse Rosenthal (Uni the Unicorn and I Wish You More), Lea Redmond, and Sanne te Loo have created a picture book with a story that rhymes and very lovely illustrations. But, oops—they’ve left out some important pieces of the story . . . and it’s up to YOU to fill them in!
 
Step 1: Grab any small object or pick stickers from the back of the book. Step 2: Place them on the blank spots as you read along. Step 3: Laugh at the crazy story you’ve just created. Step 4: Pick new items and start all over again!
 
Story time will take on a new dimension of play as kids use the stickers or scamper in search of the most hilarious items to occupy the blank spaces in the text. The endlessly innovative Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Lea Redmond bring us a way-outside-the-box adventure in which readers get to bend the rules and feel a bit rebellious as they tamper with the ordinary and expected.

AuthorAmy Krouse Rosenthal
BindingHardcover
EAN9781101932308
EditionAct Stk
ISBN1101932309
Height931 mm
Length931 mm
Width37 mm
LanguageEnglish
Language TypePublished
Number Of Pages32
Package Quantity1
Product GroupBook
Publication Date2017-05-30
PublisherRandom House Books for Young Readers
Release Date2017-05-30
StudioRandom House Books for Young Readers
Sales Rank407050

Bestsellers in Crafts, Hobbies & Practical Interests

Trending Products at this Moment

General information about On the Spot: Countless Funny Stories