The C. S. Lewis Signature Classics (8-Volume Box Set)
An Anthology of 8 C. S. Lewis Titles

4 products added to cart in last 30 minutes
MRP: ₹2,584.63 | Saved: ₹-1 (-50%) ₹3,609.46 @ Amazon Last Updated: 14-Jan-2018 12:40:32 am
✅ Lowest price available on Amazon
✅ Usually dispatched within 24 hours
✅ Total 7 new items found

Related Categories

A gorgeous boxed set that includes all eight paperback volumes of the C. S. Lewis Signature Classics.

Boxed together for the first time, here are the signature spiritual works of one of the most celebrated literary figures of our time. Perfect for gift-giving, The C. S. Lewis Signature Classics (8-Volume Box Set) contains:

  • Mere Christianity
  • The Screwtape Letters
  • The Great Divorce
  • The Problem of Pain
  • Miracles
  • A Grief Observed
  • Abolition of Man
  • The Four Loves

AuthorC. S. Lewis
Height850 mm
Length550 mm
Width400 mm
Weight65 g
Language TypePublished
Number Of Items8
Number Of Pages960
Package Quantity1
Product GroupBook
Publication Date2017-02-14
Release Date2017-02-14
Sales Rank262459

Bestsellers in Christianity

Trending Products at this Moment

General information about The C. S. Lewis Signature Classics (8-Volume Box Set): An Anthology of 8 C. S. Lewis Titles: Mere Christianity, The Screwtape Letters, Miracles, The ... The Abolition of Man, and The Four Loves